Our Recent Posts



No tags yet.

2018 - 2019 Team Members Selected!

This year, we've had one of the largest and most competitive turnouts for a spot on the Gonzaga Mock Trial Team. After two nights of auditions and a long night of deliberations, please join us in welcoming the new 2018 - 2019 Gonzaga Mock Trial team! Congratulations!!!


Audrey Halkett Maggie Kruzner Hillary Longoria Luke Pfister Ben Ratcliff Amber Sunset Sanskruti Tomar Kurt Wohlers


Grace Barrett SG Dillon Ryan Ducich Esteban Munoz Thea Pelz Abigail Ryan Gina Svab Jax Viteznik

C-Team David Gonzalez Hunter Hyde Jordan Jekel Kate Kellen Ellyse Kirkland Mikayla Lambert Jeff Mathew Melchor Abby Morris PJ Seeberger

#20182019 #tryouts